Fees must be paid in full before behind-the-wheel lessons begin. If taking classroom only, fees are due in full before the first class. Online students must complete a contract which is located on the resources page of this site. It can be returned by email@example.com or by mail.
TO COMPLETE ONLINE COURSEWORK LOG IN AT
Behind-the-Wheel Only $290
This is 6 hours of behind-the-wheel instruction and 6 hours of observation. Not currently offered to students from other driver ed schools. Due to backlog we are only driving we students from our driver ed packages for the time being.
Hybrid Classroom with Behind-the-Wheel $315 to $325
This is a hybrid program with 10 hours of classroom, 20 hours of online class, 6 hours of behind the wheel instruction, and 6 hours of observation.
Online Class with Behind-the-Wheel $325 to $335
This package is 30 hours of online class, 6 hours of behind-the-wheel, and 6 hours of observation. Please be advised that all online students are required to take two additional tests required by DOT. These are free at one of our classrooms or can be taken at any DMV station without an appointment.
Online Classroom Only $89
This is 30 hours of Online class training only. Please be advised that all online students are required to take two additional tests required by DOT. These are free at one of our classrooms or can be taken at any DMV station without an appointment.
Vehicle Rental for Road Test $85
This is a rental fee for the use of one our vehicles for your road test.
Wisconsin ATV Safety Course $10
All-terrain vehicle and utility terrain vehicle riding is a growing sport in Wisconsin. Along with the privilege of enjoying the sport comes the responsibility of making sure you are operating these vehicles safely and responsibly. If you are born after Jan. 1, 1988 and are at least 12 years old, you must complete an ATV and UTV safety course. Gain all the needed safety instructions in our ATV/UTV course, register today.
Wisconsin Snowmobile Safety Course $10
Snowmobiling is a fun and unique Wisconsin activity. Although it is enjoyable, we want everyone to be safe out there. Our snowmobile safety class is available for anyone over the age of 12 and will cover all the basics of operating a snowmobile. Remember: Temp below 32 degrees and a 6" of snow-cover is needed to legally operate a snowmobile in Waukesha County. Please follow this rule.
We recommend students be 15 years of age or older when beginning the classroom portion of drivers education. A student may attend class as early as 14 1/2 years of age with administrative permission.
Wisconsin laws require students to hold their instruction permit for six months to be eligible for their license. If you take the classroom at another school or online, authorization codes from the other school must be provided and a contract signed before we will issue a form to get the learners permit.
We offer temporary drivers license testing on-site in our classroom so you spend less time at the DMV when obtaining your permit. We will hold a student's MV3001 form until we are advised the student is 15-1/2, at which time the form will be mailed or available for pickup at our office.
The first behind-the-wheel lesson must take place within 60 days of the date the driver license application is signed by the school. We generally are completely booked 2-3 weeks in advance and recommend you schedule the first lesson as soon as you get temps.
Mukwonago area Packages -$315
Muskego area Packages -$315