Our 30 hr online package and Hybrid classroom is a great option for busy students and parents. Each combines the ease of online instruction at a time that is available anytime you are.
We feel we are a leader in innovative driver education instruction. The online instruction we offer utlizes the best course specifically designed for the State of Wisconsin,not a generic national program. We were the first school in the area to offer this providers programming. Other schools are now beginning to offer the same or similar programming. There is a reason others mimmick what we do,because we are always looking to improve our offerings for our students to provide the best learning experience we can provide.
Looking for driver education come follow the leader in the area,not the followers!
TO COMPLETE ONLINE COURSEWORK LOG IN AT
Classroom and Online Hybrid Class
Hybrid classroom Jan28-Feb 1,2019 cancelled due to weather
May 6-10,2019 M-F, 10hrs, remaining 20 hrs online program to be completed within 90 days of start
We recommend students be 15 years of age or older when beginning the classroom portion of drivers education. A student may attend class as early as 14 1/2 years of age with administrative permission.
Wisconsin laws require students to hold their instruction permit for six months to be eligible for their license. If you take the classroom at another school or online, authorization codes from the other school must be provided and a contract signed before we will issue a form to get the learners permit.
We offer temporary drivers license testing on-site in our classroom so you spend less time at the DMV when obtaining your permit. We will hold a student's MV3001 form until we are advised the student is 15-1/2, at which time the form will be mailed or available for pickup at our office.
The first behind-the-wheel lesson must take place within 60 days of the date the driver license application is signed by the school. We generally are completely booked 2-3 weeks in advance and recommend you schedule the first lesson as soon as you get temps.
All fees are due by the first date of instruction.